Blog — modest clothes plus size

Overstock Sale Details...

affordable modest clothing lds clothing modest clothes modest clothes plus size modest clothing modest dresses modest shirts modest skirts modest tops ModestPop

Hey! So if you're wondering which sizes we have in overstock so you know how to get a good deal, here's the list of products on sale in each size (ranging from XS - 2X)   (Many more items were on this list but that sale expired on 6/9/14)   XS -                   Burlap Pearl Pocket Skirt: http://www.modestpop.com/products/burlap-pearl-pocket-skirt   Large - Olivia Dress in Floral/Cream: http://www.modestpop.com/products/olivia-dress   XL- Burlap Pearl Button Skirt: http://www.modestpop.com/products/burlap-pearl-pocket-skirt Cotton Stripped Skirt in Navy: http://www.modestpop.com/products/cotton-striped-skirt   2X - Charlotte Dress in Floral/Khaki: http://www.modestpop.com/products/charlotte-dress  

Read more →


Larger Sizes Available

modest clothes modest clothes plus size

A couple weeks ago I posted on Facebook: "I've had some requests for larger sizes (XL and bigger) and wanted to see what kind of interest there is for it. Please comment or like this if you'd be interested! Thanks :)."  As a result I got 24 comments and 19 likes. Now I am making sure we have more and more larger sizes available.  This is what I currently have that comes in XL: Sassy Stripes Skirt: http://www.modestpop.com/products/sassy-stripes Mocha Stripe Top: http://www.modestpop.com/products/mocha-stripe Satin Navy Top: http://www.modestpop.com/products/satin-navy Black Ruffle Cardi: http://www.modestpop.com/products/black-ruffle-cardi London Rain - get large, it runs big so large...

Read more →